First post

My first post should be great. It wont be. I had a good one on my mind but I received a call from my mother that obliterated it. If you don’t commit a thought to memory in 18 seconds you will forget it. The 30 minute mind bender from my mother cost me about 90 good posts. I have to journal all my thoughts so I wont forget. I have notes on scrap paper and in sketchbooks. I use a note app on my phone and when I get several ideas saved I send it to my email for safe keeping. I love hearing snippets of conversations and things that pop into my mind. I write them down or I will forget them. I have hundreds of ideas and dialogue scraps that I have put together in hopes of writing a novel. I have the ideas. I just need to put it all together with correct grammer, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

