biographies

I love reading a great biography about an artist life. I have several in my collection. I don’t know why I love them so much. I have stopped second guessing myself on my personal taste. I love books on sketchbooks, too. I can’t be the only one because they are published. Books on letter writing that artist send to family or other artists are good reading materials. I think I am trying to learn about the artist’s creative methods. I want to gain as much information about their creative process. I want to know who they are and how or why they have a vision that lets them write or make wonderful works of art. They wrote these letters in complete privacy and never knew they would be published.

Leave a Reply

