A sad sad day

Something happened today that only people who like to write will understand. I lost a page of notes. I LOST a page  of notes. I have hundreds of pages of notes and someone might say just write them down again. I write them down so I don’t have to remember them. I was looking through my email and found I had accidently put them in the draft section and while moving the email I deleted it. Forever. Any decent idea worth writing down is worth keeping and using. I will be more careful the next time. It causes me to consider the safety of my other note books and notes saved on my computer and online. Please be careful with your notes so you don’t lose any valuable ideas.

Leave a Reply

