My Muse was drunk when she thought of that.

I am beginning to add “notes and stuff” to my 19th sketch/notebook. I was browsing through book 8 to 12 today and I came to the conclusion that my beautiful Muse was drinking heavily when she sent some of these ideas to my thoughts. I write my notes dowm so i wont forget them and I usually forget them quickly so its a new revelation when i read them agsin for the first time. The combination of introversion and a superior Muse sends me a cascade of wonderful things. I must admit it was good stuff but I prefer her to be sober. She might send my ideas to someone else.

3 thoughts on “My Muse was drunk when she thought of that.

  1. Okay, this cracked me up, because I could imagine my own muse doing exactly that–not due to alcohol so much as lack of caffeine. My muse walks repeatedly into walls until she has a pot of coffee running through her veins.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

