My Muse fights for me.

 

I’ve started talking in my sleep. Mom says it sounds more like mumbling than talking. I am dealing with alot of personal issues. In the past, I slept like a baby. Matters from the live world enter my sleep kingdom now. My place of escape is being rattled by things I can barely deal with when I am awake. When I sleep I dont rest and when I am working , I want to close my eyes and lay down in a corner. During one of these sleep/awake/sleep moments, I had a vision of my Muse. She was yelling to me but I couldn’t understand her. The next moment her mouth was gagged with a white cloth. She wasn’t able to communicate at all. She has been quiet since then. I know she fights for me. I can  feel it inside.

One thought on “My Muse fights for me.

Leave a Reply

